AMERICA – Time to Pray for U.S.

Lyle Rapacki BODY OF CHRIST, FEATURED ARTICLES 1 Comment

Pray for the USA

A host of events in our Nation are confusing and even troubling, but worse is that there appears to be no let-up in sight.  We also are concerned about the apparent spiraling out-of-control world circumstances that seem to have no answers, much less solutions.  I am reminded the Lord  allows man to act on his own, void of God’s counsel until the time arrives that man cannot act; until man makes such a mess of things that only God’s intervention will save the day.  America is quickly sliding into such a State of mess.

During WWII there was an adviser to Prime Minister Winston Churchill of England who organized, on his own, a group of people who at a prescribed hour every day prayed FOR ONE MINUTE for the safety of their Nation England.  There is now a group of people in America doing the same.  Every evening at:

* 9:00 PM Eastern time

* 8:00 PM Central time

* 7:00 PM Mountain time

* 6:00 PM Pacific time

America is already engaged in a war for the soul of this Nation.  This was is both obvious in many political ways, and in some less obvious.  This war is to either remain a Nation Under God or a nation worshipping pure humanism and the various religious facets associated with humanism.  It was Corrie ten Boom who said: “When a Christian shuns fellowship with other Christians, the Devil smiles.  When he stops studying the Bible, the Devil laughs.  When he stops praying, the Devil shouts for joy.”

If you like The Olive, then consider helping us to continue the fight against liberalism, political correctness, and the removal of God in this country. Our costs are considerable, and NO one is paid on this site. Please donate today - any amount helps.

Don't forget to follow The Olive Branch Report on Facebook and Twitter. Now available on your Amazon Kindle Device. Please help spread the word about us, share our articles on your favorite social networks.

Viewpoints expressed herein are of the article’s author(s), or of the person(s) or organization(s) quoted or linked therein, and do not necessarily represent those of The Olive Branch Report

LYLE J. RAPACKI, Ph.D. is a Protective Intelligence and Threat Assessment Specialist and private-sector Intelligence Analyst. He has provided Intelligence Briefings to selected members of the Arizona State Legislature on Border Security and related threats to State sovereignty since June, 2010. He provides intelligence analysis to elected officials and law enforcement across the Nation. He further distributes articles and commentaries warning the church to the threats coming like a pack of wolves looking for that which they can devour.

Comments 1

  1. Pingback: AMERICA – Time to Pray for U.S. | The Heavens Declare His Glory

Share your Thoughts